Cake Reviews and Testimonials from some of my happy cake customers

 

Felicity was amazing from start to finish! She made organizing the cake for our wedding super easy. Nothing was too hard and she just said yes to everything! We had a beautiful three tiered cake with crunchy chocolate and caramel, white chocolate and raspberry and even a gluten free lemon cake. They were all AMAZING!!!!!! So yummy!! I will be recommending Felicity to everyone we know and we will be getting cakes made from celebrate cakes again. Again thank you so much felicity!!!!!!!
Wedding Cake – Amy – July 2014 – taken from her review on my Facebook page.

 

Three tier wedding cake by Celebrate Cakes

We would like to thank you Felicity for such an amazing wedding cake. It looked absolutely beautiful and it was just as we imagined it would be. So many of our guests commented on the amazing flavours and went back for second helpings. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and families. Thank you again.
Wedding Cake – Bree and Greg – April 2014 – taken from their review on my Facebook page.

 

That was one fine Cake!  I have banked some serious brownie points….
40th Birthday Cake for the good lady Wife – Russell – 2013

Wow, what an amazing cake….everyone loved it…thank you so much!
Rainbow Dash Birthday Cake – Kirrily – May 2014

Felicity made the most wonderful red velvet & raspberry swirl cupcakes for our wedding. They where so amazing that I have been completely addicted to red velvet cakes ever since. Thank you for making it such an easy experience to get exactly what I wanted!!
Wedding Cake – Tessa – October 2013

Just wanted to thank thank you so much for the cake! It was a massive hit with everyone at the party and really yummy!
Birthday Cake – Jaci – June 2014

Just wanted to thank you for the hard work on the cake! It was amazing, tasted really good too! Thanks again for making our night special.
Birthday Cake – Denise and Tyrone – May 2014

Thank you very much for the beautiful cake!!!!! We all loved it!!!!!!!
Birthday Cake – Simone – July 2013

The Cake was amazing, exactly how we liked it. Initial meeting with felicity was great. She is a hard working mum with a passion in cakes.
Wedding Cake – Daniel – Feb 2014

We asked for an out there cake and they delivered – cake was yummy and looked Brilliant!
Wedding Cake – Janelle – November 2013

Cake was awesome thanks Felicity.
50th Birthday Cake –  Bianca- June 2013

Thank you so much for the lovely cake! Everything went wonderfully well on Saturday and I we had many comments about how delicious the cake was too! Will recommend you to anyone looking for special cakes.
Wedding Cake – Eden – April 2013

Celebrate Cakes - Cake Cutting-1

 

Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a huge thank you for the amazing cake! We were simply blown away with the beauty of it! 

Wedding Cake – Ali – Aug 2013

 

 

 

 

 

Jas & Tony 16th March 2013 (316)

 

Would just like to thank you for doing our daughters wedding cake.
 She was so happy and the cake was very yummy.

 Wedding Cake – Paula – 2013

 

 

 

Celebrate Cakes - Wizard Book Cake
Thank you for the extraordinary birthday cake. It looked wonderful and tasted delicious. All of our guests were very impressed with you work.
I look forward to using you for our future cake requirements and will recommend you to our friends and family.
Birthday Cake – Maryanne – Aug 2013

 

Thank you so much – cake was AMAZING. Absolutely perfect and one of the best I’ve ever tasted :)
Next time I need a cake, I’ll be calling you.
Birthday Cake – Lian – Jan 2014

 

I just wanted to say thanks for the cake it was lovely and I was very happy with it. 
Will certainly be using you in the future.
Child’s Birthday Cake – Lulu – Nov 2013

 

I just wanted to let you know that the cake was beautiful and everyone at the christening said it was the nicest cake they had seen and eaten.
Christening Cake – Charmaine – Aug 2013

 

I am fortunate to have had a number of Felicity’s cakes – birthdays and Christmas. They have all been great – appropriate for the event, look fantastic and taste good too. Felicity’s ability to interpret people’s ideas and make suggestions for the decorations always amazes me. So many different cakes; so many fresh ideas. I look forward to having more of them in the future.
Birthday and Christmas Cakes – Jenny – Mar 2014

Thanks again for all your help, turned out great!
Corporate Cake – Sian, CJD – Feb 2014
Corporate Cake Edible Photo

 

 

 

If you want to get a copy of the correspondence or to contact these people directly just let me know.